Guest Book

   
  Home
  Hi
  Sketch
  Interest
  Family
  Together
  Glimpses
  Guest Book
  For You
  Mailme

 

Happy to know what you think about this web site. Please leave your comments in this public guest book so we can share your thoughts with other visitors.
Name
Email
URL
Location
Comments
After you submit your comments, you will need to reload this page with your browser in order to see your additions to the log
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Sibashi
sibashi@hotmail.com


Ranga Srinivas
Ranga_Srinivas@urscorp.com
photos.yahoo.com/RangaSrinivas
Washington DC, USA
Hi. there.
That was an excellent piece of work.
We are honoured.
Good luck and the all the success in all the adventures.
Thank You.
Ranga S


jos mathew
choppanjose@hotmail.com

australia
dear daniel bhai, it is an excellent work. i will send more suggestions latter. lov jos


Karim S. Jessani
jessanikarim@hotmail.com
Thanks for inviting me to visit your site; will come again here with more time to see around.

Regards


Deekshit
deekshit@email.com
http://deekshit.tripod.com
Ahmedabad
Great animation....
liked the 'Together' page and the photo-album..
The layout of the web-site can be improved..... 
love,
deeshi

usman
usman@electronia.com
www.electronia.com
al-khobar

KUNNAMTHANAM RAMACHANDRAN
KRC@BANG.NDDB.ERNET.IN
BANGALORE
ALL THE BEST 

Pawan Kumar Jha
pawankumarjha@indiatimes.com
http://pawankumarjha.tripod.com
Delhi,India
Good efforts! Very nice and cool Web Page.

Priscilla
zip2nain@yahoo.com
New Delhi
a good website with a difference

Deena
deena_p@hotmail.com
Canada
H i.Bro.  It is an excellent work.
I loved  all esp. the photo-album,
but need some new  ones. love deena.

Thampy
rexon@mantraonline.com
Delhi
Cooooooooool !

k. karthikeyan
kartik_123@yahoo.com
bangalore
Its been a very nice experience visiting your site.
Keep it up and goodluck!

Radhakrishna Pllai
radhanpillai@yahoo.com
Newdelhi
Very Good

Praveen Narayanan
praveen@co.oclcorp.com
Hello Sir, Met you last week with your neighbour Sugathan.
It is a very nice portal to view with lot of informaiton.
Best of Luck. 
Praveen

Rajkumar
rajrnair@hotmail.com
NewDelhi
Nice to see abt u and wishing u all success 
in ur deeds in the future.

Sajeeve Thomas Thachil
sajeevet@hotmail.com
Good One ! thanks

Emeka Egbuchiem
rock_dada_007
Nigeria
i like ur india film. also i just appreiate what u guy are showing

Thomas
thomas62@omantel.net.om
Oman
Fantastic....I am appreciating the ideas and veiws....
More over your the Artistic talent.  Keep it up....

Top


Revised: 30 Jan 2007

 
         
         
  2001 by danielsdelhi All rights reserved. View Notice Site created and maintained by danielsdelhi. Click Here to mail